34GT01 Hot Pink

2018 Results


Saturday, March 9, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
34GT01 Hot Pink 25
34GT09 Turnpike Two 26
 
Saturday, March 2, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
34GT01 Hot Pink 11
34GT04 Lime Green 2
 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 7:40pm
Final
34GT07 Graphite 8
34GT01 Hot Pink 21
 
Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
34GT01 Hot Pink 30
34GT07 Graphite 6
 
Saturday, February 16, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Final
34GT09 Turnpike Two 21
34GT01 Hot Pink 14
 
Saturday, February 2, 2019 @ 3:45pm
Final
34GT05 Safety Orange 28
34GT01 Hot Pink 8
 
Saturday, January 26, 2019 @ 2:30pm
Final
34GT01 Hot Pink 8
34GT04 Lime Green 14
 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
34GT03 Electric Blue 16
34GT01 Hot Pink 28
 
Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ 3:45pm
Final
34GT01 Hot Pink 23
34GT02 Purple 6
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Final
34GT01 Hot Pink 28
34GT06 Red 26
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Final
34GT08 Turnpike One 19
34GT01 Hot Pink 18