34GT01 Hot Pink

2012 Results


Saturday, March 9, 2013 @ 1:15pm
Final
34GT05 Lime 18
34GT01 Hot Pink 28
 
Saturday, March 2, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
34GT01 Hot Pink 26
34GT05 Lime 8
 
Saturday, February 23, 2013 @ 10:00am
Final
34GT06 Red 12
34GT01 Hot Pink 27
 
Saturday, February 16, 2013 @ 3:45pm
Final
34GT03 Safety Orange 2
34GT01 Hot Pink 29
 
Saturday, February 9, 2013 @ 11:15am
Final
34GT01 Hot Pink 23
34GT02 Purple 17
 
Saturday, January 26, 2013 @ 11:15am
Final
34GT04 Hot Pink 10
34GT01 Hot Pink 20
 
Saturday, January 19, 2013 @ 4:45pm
Final
34GT01 Hot Pink 28
34GT05 Lime 18
 
Saturday, January 12, 2013 @ 11:15am
Final
34GT06 Red 18
34GT01 Hot Pink 24
 
Saturday, January 5, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
34GT01 Hot Pink 16
34GT03 Safety Orange 10
 
Saturday, December 15, 2012 @ 9:00am
Final
34GT02 Purple 6
34GT01 Hot Pink 6
 
Saturday, December 8, 2012 @ 5:00pm
Final
34GT01 Hot Pink 14
34GT04 Hot Pink 8